1
Vote

Account configuration could be saved

description

The account needs to be configured every time the Blob Transfer Utility is started.

The account configuration and possibly the last used folder and the last used container could be saved.

comments

tgc1 wrote Mar 13, 2013 at 9:36 AM

Additionally there could be a support for multiple saved accounts.