There is an unsaved comment in progress. You will lose your changes if you continue. Are you sure you want to reopen the work item?
Transfers are not interrupted when the program is closed
When the GUI of Blob Transfer Utility is closed, the process stays in the background until all the transfers have been finished.
In some cases this may be desired feature, but it'd be better to make it optional.